Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Subjects and programs

The Australian Curriculum sets out the core knowledge, understanding, skills and general capabilities that are important for all Australian students.

All year levels




Humanities and Social Sciences  (includes History, Geography, Civics and Citizenship, Economics and Business)

Technologies  (includes Digital Technologies and Design Technologies)

The Arts (includes Music, Dance, Drama, Media Arts and Visual Arts)

Health and Physical Education

Japanese (Years 5 and 6)